September 1, 2016 - October 1, 2016

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 1 of 6

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

September 9th High School Apprentice Meeting

Friday, September 9, 2016 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

FRIENDS of Pittsburgh Opera Season Kickoff Party

Sunday, September 11, 2016 TBA

At a private residence
View Details

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 2 of 6

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - La traviata

Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - La traviata

Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Rising Stars

Sunday, September 18, 2016 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 3 of 6

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Free concert in Market Square

Thursday, September 22, 2016 11:30 AM

Market Square Farmer's Market
View Details

Opera Up Close - La traviata

Sunday, September 25, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 4 of 6

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Film Series - Pretty Woman

Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 PM

Melwood Screening Room
Pittsburgh Filmmakers  
477 Melwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

Free concert in Market Square

Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:30 AM

Market Square Farmer's Market
View Details

62nd annual Diamond Horseshoe Ball

Friday, September 30, 2016 TBA

Omni William Penn Hotel, Downtown Pittsburgh
View Details

WQED Preview: La traviata

Saturday, October 1, 2016 12:30 - 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details