October 1, 2016 - November 1, 2016

WQED Preview: La traviata

Saturday, October 1, 2016 12:30 - 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 5 of 6

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview: La traviata

Friday, October 7, 2016 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

October 7th High School Apprentice Meeting

Friday, October 7, 2016 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - La traviata

Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00 - 7:30 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

LA TRAVIATA

Saturday, October 8, 2016 8:00 PM


View Details

“Richard Strauss: His Life and Operas”

Sunday, October 9, 2016 Time TBA

Location TBA
View Details

Audio Commentary - La traviata

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 -10:00 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - La traviata

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00 - 6:30 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

Meet the Artists - La traviata

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:00 PM

Benedum Center Lower Lobby
View Details

LA TRAVIATA

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM


View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - La traviata

Friday, October 14, 2016 6:30 - 7:00 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

LA TRAVIATA

Friday, October 14, 2016 7:30 PM


View Details

October Brown Bag concert

Saturday, October 15, 2016 Noon - 1:00PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - La traviata

Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:00 - 1:30 PM

Benedum Center
View Details

LA TRAVIATA

Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00 PM


View Details

“Human Rights Through the Lens of Opera” part 6 of 6

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:15-2:45 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close - Salome

Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - Salome

Thursday, October 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Film Series - Salome

Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:00 PM

Melwood Screening Room
Pittsburgh Filmmakers  
477 Melwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

WQED Preview: Salome

Saturday, October 29, 2016 12:30 - 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Workshop for Educators - Salome

Saturday, October 29, 2016 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details