February 1, 2017 - March 1, 2017

Film Series - Boys Don't Cry

Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:00 PM

Melwood Screening Room
Pittsburgh Filmmakers  
477 Melwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

February 3rd High School Apprentice meeting

Friday, February 3, 2017 1:00 - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

February Brown Bag concert "What's Love Got To Do With It?"

Saturday, February 4, 2017 Noon - 1:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview: As One

Saturday, February 11, 2017 12:30 - 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

As One - Sensory Workshop for patrons with visual impairments

Sunday, February 12, 2017 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close - As One

Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 - 3:30 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview: As One

Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Meet the Creators of As One

Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:00 - 7:30 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

AS ONE

Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00 PM


View Details

Audio Commentary - As One

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Meet the Artists - As One

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 9:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

AS ONE

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM


View Details

Free Community Event at The Pittsburgh Project

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 6:30 PM

Free Community event at The Pittsburgh Project for The Summer King
View Details

Free Community Event at Steel Valley High School

Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:00 PM

Free The Summer King community event at Steel Valley High School
View Details

AS ONE

Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30 PM


View Details

AS ONE

Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM


View Details

Free Community Event at Hill House Kaufman Center

Monday, February 27, 2017 7:00 PM

Free The Summer King Community Event at Hill House Kaufman Center
View Details