January 1, 2018 - February 1, 2018

Film Series - The Hurt Locker

Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Melwood Screening Room
Pittsburgh Filmmakers  
477 Melwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

The Long Walk - Mt. Lebanon Library event

Friday, January 5, 2018 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Mt. Lebanon Public Library
16 Castle Shannon Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
View Details

January Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, January 6, 2018 Noon - 1:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - The Long Walk, Ashes & Snow

Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close - The Long Walk

Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
4141 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

WQED Preview - The Long Walk

Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 - 12:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Workshop for Educators - The Long Walk, Ashes & Snow

Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview - The Long Walk

Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Meet the Creators - The Long Walk

Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Pittsburgh CAPA Theater
View Details

THE LONG WALK

Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:00 PM


View Details

FPO Presents: Mark Trawka

Sunday, January 21, 2018 TBD

TBD
View Details

Brian Castner book signing

Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00PM

Classic Lines bookstore
5825 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
View Details

Meet the Artists - The Long Walk

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:30 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater
View Details

THE LONG WALK

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM


View Details

THE LONG WALK

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM


View Details

THE LONG WALK

Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 PM


View Details