October 1, 2018 - November 1, 2018

WQED Preview- Madama Butterfly

Friday, October 5, 2018 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - Madama Butterfly

Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00 - 7:30 PM

Benedum
View Details

WQED 2017-18 Broadcast: The Elixir of Love

Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Madama Butterfly

Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 PM


View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - Madama Butterfly

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 6:00 - 6:30 PM

Benedum
View Details

Meet the Artists - Madama Butterfly

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00 PM

Benedum Center Lower Lobby
View Details

Madama Butterfly

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00 PM


View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - Madama Butterfly

Friday, October 12, 2018 6:30 - 7:00 PM

Benedum
View Details

Madama Butterfly

Friday, October 12, 2018 7:30 PM


View Details

Gingerbread House Decorating Contest

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 - 11:00 AM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

October Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00-1:00pm

Pittsbrugh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - Madama Butterfly

Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 - 1:30 PM

Benedum
View Details

Madama Butterfly

Sunday, October 14, 2018 2:00 PM


View Details

Workshop for Educators - Hansel & Gretel

Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - Hansel & Gretel

Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close- Hansel & Gretel

Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview- Hansel & Gretel

Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:30-1:00pm

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

FPO Presents: Crystal Manich

Sunday, October 28, 2018 TBD

TBD
View Details

Hansel & Gretel Presentation by Dr. Jno Hunt

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:30 AM

Sherwood Oaks Auditorium
View Details