January 1, 2019 - February 1, 2019

January Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00-1:00pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - afterWARds and Glory Denied

Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - afterWARds and Glory Denied

Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

afterWARds - Sensory Workshop for patrons with visual impairments

Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close- afterWARds: Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 - 3:30pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview- afterWARds: Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 - 12:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

WQED Preview- afterWARds: Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Friday, January 25, 2019 7:00 - 7:30pm

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - afterWARds

Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 - 7:30 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater, 111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Details

afterWARds - Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM


View Details

FPO Presents: Franco Sciannameo

Sunday, January 27, 2019 TBD

TBD
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - afterWARds

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:00-6:30 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater, 111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Details

Meet The Artists- afterWARds: Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10:00 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater
View Details

afterWARds - Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00 PM


View Details

Glory Denied event at Soldiers & Sailors

Thursday, January 31, 2019 TBA

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
4141 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - afterWARds

Friday, February 1, 2019 6:30 - 7:00 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater, 111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Details

afterWARds - Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM


View Details