February 1, 2019 - March 1, 2019

Pre-Opera Talk - afterWARds

Friday, February 1, 2019 6:30 - 7:00 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater, 111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Details

afterWARds - Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM


View Details

Pre-Opera Talk - afterWARds

Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:00 - 1:30 PM

CAPA's Black Box Theater, 111 9th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Details

afterWARds - Mozart's Idomeneo Reimagined

Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM


View Details

February Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:00-1:00pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Glory Denied - Sensory Workshop for patrons with visual impairments

Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:00-6:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Opera Up Close- Glory Denied

Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00-3:30pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview- Glory Denied

Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:30-1:00pm

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

WQED Preview- Glory Denied

Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00 - 7:30 PM

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

Glory Denied

Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM


View Details

FPO Presents: Rob Boldin

Sunday, February 24, 2019 TBD

TBD
View Details

Meet the Artists - Glory Denied

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Glory Denied

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 PM


View Details

Workshop for Educators - La bohème

Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Glory Denied

Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM


View Details