February 1, 2020 - March 1, 2020

Alcina

Sunday, February 2, 2020 2:00 PM


View Details

February Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

WQED Preview - The Last American Hammer

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12:30pm

89.3FM or wqed.org/fm
View Details

FPO Presents Speakers Series: Peter Hilliard and Matt Boresi

Sunday, February 16, 2020 TBA

Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main, 4400 Forbes Ave in Oakland
View Details

WQED Preview - The Last American Hammer

Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00pm

89.3FM or wqed.org/fm
View Details

The Last American Hammer

Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM


View Details

Meet the Artists - The Last American Hammer

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 TBD

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

The Last American Hammer

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM


View Details

Workshop for Educators - Carmen

Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters, 2425 Liberty Avenue
View Details

The Last American Hammer

Friday, February 28, 2020 7:30 PM


View Details

Workshop for Educators - Carmen

Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters, 2425 Liberty Avenue
View Details

The Last American Hammer

Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM


View Details