October 1, 2019 - November 1, 2019

Market Square Concert

Thursday, October 3, 2019 11:30am - 1:00pm

Market Square, Downtown
View Details

WQED Preview - Don Giovanni

Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:30pm

89.3FM or wqed.org/fm
View Details

WQED 2018-19 Broadcast: La bohème

Saturday, October 5, 2019 1:00pm

89.3 on your FM dial or wqed.org/fm
View Details

WQED Preview - Don Giovanni

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30pm

89.3FM or wqed.org/fm
View Details

New Guard Opening Night Cocktail Lounge for Don Giovanni

Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00pm

South Lounge at the Benedum Center, second floor
View Details

Don Giovanni

Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM


View Details

Meet the Artists - Don Giovanni

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:30pm

Benedum Center
View Details

Don Giovanni

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 PM


View Details

Don Giovanni

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:30 PM


View Details

October Brown Bag Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Don Giovanni

Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM


View Details

New Guard Halloween Costume Party

Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:30pm

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Details

Workshop for Educators - Florencia en el Amazonas

Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters, 2425 Liberty Avenue
View Details

Workshop for Educators - Florencia en el Amazonas

Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters, 2425 Liberty Avenue
View Details

Opera Up Close - Florencia en el Amazonas

Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Main, 4400 Forbes Ave in Oakland
View Details